The Proleague Canada will kickoff end of April with two new teams in outdoor season for a five-month long 2020 campaign stretching through to the championship final in October. The regular season will end late September  followed by the playoffs during the first half of October for a Championship Final. Ten teams will fight for Proleague 2020 Championship title: Brampton Tigers Sc, Toronto Kings, Durham Saints SC, Golden SC, Toronto Elite SC, Hamilton Eagles, Scarborough Lions,North York Sheriff,Marell SC,Sporting Toronto SC.